top of page

Festival Board Members & Contacts 

Mail:  P.O. Box 367, Cambridge, OH 43725

Board President                       Stephanie Bridwell        740-624-2787

Board Vice President              Lisa Biegler                      614-572-6383   

Board Secretary                        Shana Fair                       740-607-4682


Board Treasurer                       Cyle Downerd                 


SFACF Director                          Brenda Taylor                 740-584-0652

Student Arts Tent                    Stephanie Bridwell        740-624-2787

Market  Place Tent                   Adam  Karlen                  330-771-4497

Heritage Arts Tent                   Shana Fair                        740-607-4682

Performing Arts Chair            Janine Bock                     740-408-2868

Performing Arts Asst.             James Whitehair            740-260-4704

Concessions                               Julie Davey                      740-584-6933

Hospitality Chair                       Lisa Biegler                     614-572-6383 

Hospitality Asst.                        Jan Wilson                       740-630-8401

Festival Golf Scramble             Lisa Biegler                     614-572-6383

Volunteers                                  Kiki Delancey                  704-680-1815

Maintenance                              Lynn Bontrager             704-584-0074 


 Signage                                       John Harmon                  704-680-1424

bottom of page